Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ben Tran

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ben Tran

5 out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katie Tran

Katie Tran

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Monica Sanchez

Monica Sanchez

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable staff, helped me really understand my coverages."
Profile photo of Sai Zhao

Sai Zhao

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben is really informed in the area of Insurance. He explained the differences between the life insurance policies that I can afford and how these policies can benefit me when I am old. A small investment today goes a long way in the future. Thank you Ben!"
Profile photo of David Zhao

David Zhao

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful. Explained all the policies very thoroughly. I felt that he was really trying to help me and find the accurate policy for me. I would recommend to my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Isabel May

Isabel May

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and such wonderful people! I was attended immediately, I was given all the information I needed, and had all my questions answered without any trouble."
Profile photo of Valerie Santos

Valerie Santos

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judy Wong is so awesome! She takes time and explains everything to make sure you understand the details of your policy. She cares about her clients and their needs. Thank you Judy"
Profile photo of Albert Amabisca

Albert Amabisca

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company! Judy Wong is A-1 makes me feel like family and takes care of anything I need! Make sure to ask for her for any insurance needs! 👍"
Profile photo of cynthia carrazco

cynthia carrazco

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simply put, Ben puts his clients first. He makes time for us and listens to concerns no matter what they are. I never feel pressured or force with anything. His office is a really comfortable and welcoming."
Profile photo of maria estrada

maria estrada

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jose Oliva

Jose Oliva

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service"
Profile photo of Peter Tam

Peter Tam

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carter

Carter

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Aaron Phan

Aaron Phan

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service here! Judy is the best insurance agent I’ve ever had and she has got your back whenever you need it."
Profile photo of Bet Tina

Bet Tina

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Statefarm for a long time. Judy has always been professional and honest from the start. She takes the time to answer all my questions in a promptly manner. I highly recommend her as your agent."
Profile photo of Joanne Chan

Joanne Chan

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben is patient and a great listener. He is very knowledgeable in his expertise and takes his time to explain. He is very quick to respond and ensures that great customer experience is a number priority. I highly recommend looking for Ben if you need help!"
Profile photo of Paul Lam

Paul Lam

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben and his team was super helpful helping me course a homeowners insurance. Communication was quick and professional. I compared different plans and pricing and they answered all the questions I had as a new home buyer"
Profile photo of Lico Lee

Lico Lee

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I picked State Farm for its brand, but Ben and his team made my experience even better. Insurance is for peace of mind, having great personal attention and service from their team is awesome."
Profile photo of Sandy Yu

Sandy Yu

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Finally I was able to find an agent who is knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. Ben Tran is most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. He is honest and upfront with everything. Thank you Ben for making my insurance buying experience a stress free one!"
Profile photo of Fernando Lopez

Fernando Lopez

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris & Yen Mu

Chris & Yen Mu

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben Tran had been taking care of my family for over 5 years: Auto, Life, you name it. Very helpful and responsive to my questions and needs. He's a great man and he even gives back to the community!!!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Tranhoa

Bonnie Tranhoa

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jason Chan

Jason Chan

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5