Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marisela Villanueva

Marisela Villanueva

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisela Villanueva
"Love this place took my kids to get a free Easter basket 💜"
Profile photo of Natali solorio

Natali solorio

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natali solorio
"The state farm people are so helpful and friendly like that's team and very good on questions"
Profile photo of Juan Cuevas

Juan Cuevas

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Cuevas
"Its a great insurance people are frendly helpfull"
Profile photo of Brian Sanchez

Brian Sanchez

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Sanchez
"Ben and Brandon have been very great assets to this team both have an entrepreneurial spirit. Can always count on them whenever I need help."
Profile photo of Samuel Chilapa

Samuel Chilapa

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Chilapa
"Very informative"
Profile photo of Laura Magana

Laura Magana

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Magana
"Love it state farm good customer service 👌"
Profile photo of Ruth Escalera

Ruth Escalera

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Escalera
"Brandon was relatively helpful ensuring we were receiving the best possible coverage while providing a positive experience. A highly recommended place to come to."
Profile photo of Tiare Barrios

Tiare Barrios

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiare Barrios
"Ben was extremely helpful and understanding to concerns and guiding me with some questions and changes I wanted to make to my account! Very patient!"
Profile photo of Perla

Perla

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perla
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great service. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jesus Arreola

Jesus Arreola

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Arreola
"Very helpful staff! Always staying in contact to ensure the customer is fully satisfied. Greatly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jay Singh

Jay Singh

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Singh
"Brandon always goes out his way to ensure his client gets the best rate available. Very impressive indeed. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Christina Arellano

Christina Arellano

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Arellano
"I experienced excellent customer service with Ben Tran State Farm Insurance; they were attentive, patient, and provided clear and concise answers to my inquiries, making me feel valued for asking questions."
Profile photo of Cynthia Hernandez

Cynthia Hernandez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Hernandez
"Great office! Brandon is amazing at assisting with all of my insurance needs. He is quick to respond and quick to make any changes or modifications, easy to work with and professional."
Profile photo of HENRY DIAZ

HENRY DIAZ

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HENRY DIAZ
"Great service Jazmine and Monica were very helpful as I was looking for car insurance.. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of jacob sanz

jacob sanz

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jacob sanz
"Great office! Everyone that assists me is very professional and friendly. Brandon is usually my go to agent and is always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Lolita Prasetyo

Lolita Prasetyo

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lolita Prasetyo
"I enjoy dealing with Brandon on my insurance."
Profile photo of Brian Arias

Brian Arias

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Arias
"Good and friendly service. Very helpful"
Profile photo of jaydn garcia

jaydn garcia

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jaydn garcia
"Good service,they helped me on every question i had..."
Profile photo of DAVID LEE

DAVID LEE

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DAVID LEE
"I had auto insurance with other company before. Rosa gave me a call about 1 year ago and continued giving me greeting calls to invite me to their office, but I never had time to go on weekdays. One time I wanted to get another vehicle and thought of her perseverance and friendliness. I decided to call her for quotes. She was very patient, careful and quick, never rush me. On 12/26/2023, I finally had time to visit her. It proved that she earned my trust. Her coworkers were also very nice to give my son a Christmas gift. During that time, I also met the owner, Ben, and had a bit conversation. From him, I see why his team earns my satisfaction because he is also a very nice guy. I would highly recommend Ben and his team to anyone who needs StateFarm insurance."
Profile photo of Justin Ly

Justin Ly

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Ly
"Brandon always helps me out and understands my concerns. Highly recommend him to anyone looking for a quick resolution or need something to be done in an orderly manner"
Profile photo of rudy villalobos

rudy villalobos

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rudy villalobos
"Awesome customer service skills and provide services professionally and kindly manner 👏"
Profile photo of Heather Wurst

Heather Wurst

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Wurst
"Judy is amazing at assisting myself and my husband with all of our insurance needs. She is quick to respond and quick to make any changes or modifications, easy to work with, professional, and thinking ahead for us so we don't have to. We are so grateful to have Judy and the team working with us for our insurance. Edited to Add: Brandon has also helped us greatly whenever needed. I need help today and after a few hours of research he delivered exactly what we needed. Thank you!"
Profile photo of linda M.

linda M.

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by linda M.
"They are very helpful , they are funny , and they tell you everything thats happening about your insurance"
Profile photo of merilee

merilee

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by merilee
"Ben Tran and staff were responsive and helpful in processing the claim for the necessary auto repair…..no delays and no hiccups (Caliber Collision)…We are pleased with Ben’s follow up contact and concern. State Farm has proven to process our claim efficiently’ Merilee Wortham"
Profile photo of Robert Arellano

Robert Arellano

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Arellano
"It’s Brandon !! from State Farm he was very helpful and informational! Great dude"