Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ben Tran

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ben Tran

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alex Yen

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing, positive experience with Brandon. I felt he genuinely went above and beyond to help me get what I needed. Highly recommend working with Brandon!"

domingo fuentes

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best place to get insurance. i recently bought insurance for my motorcycle and i monica was so helpful. she took the time to explain everything, answer all my questions and had a great talk. but thats not all, the whole team is super nice. they are all very nice and very professional. i love this team!!!"

Carissa Martinez

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon Winata’s customer service is unmatched, and I am always left satisfied!"

Sophia Ding

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service!!"

Carlos

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben and the team are THE TEAM AND PLACE you need to go to for any insurance needs. They'll gladly sit with you and explain everything and answer all questions. They'll call you and check up to see how you're doing and will inform you of any upcoming events the team host ( BBQs or giveaways). Brandon is my go-to guy"

CALIFUNCLUB Jorge Gutierrez

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Many, Many years with State Farm and Ben Tran Office... Super Excellent service all the time, always there when I need them or have a question, I also receive friendly reminders or suggestions if needed. Highly recommend this place. Judy is awesome."

marine maldonado

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience Judy is very amazing makes you feel like family"

Anaid Gomez

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben Tran State Farm is the exact type of agency I was looking for!! I know they have my back whenever I have insurance needs."

Rocio Lira

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Tere for your help in my language. The best thing is that they have Bilingual agents and any questions we have are answered in our language to better understand. (Original) Gracias Tere por tu ayuda en mi Idioma . Lo mejor es que tienen agentes Bilingues y cualquier pregunta que tengamos la responden en nuestro Idioma para entender mejor."

Monica Garcia

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service to the community"

Amador Covarrubias

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great ratings, great deals contact Ben tran State Farm"

Brandon Winata

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is the best."

Jamie Botter

July 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"I sold my 2016 Polaris slingshot 2 months ago and I’m still receiving a new registration card on a trike I no longer own and a notice of an automatic renewal that will/has been done to pay for the upcoming months. I have one vehicle (suv ) that is currently insured through you and I have no problem paying my monthly fee, but I will pay it in-person because I simply don't trust you like I did Martha Cerda ( RIP ) or go elsewhere. Period"

Katie Tran

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a lovely State Farm company and employees! Ben does the most for his community with all these free events and goodies!! I’ve never met such a nice and outgoing person like Ben! His team are very well educated who educated and explained each plan very thoroughly to me. I can now say that I’m fully life insured and will be back for many others!"

Monica Sanchez

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable staff, helped me really understand my coverages."

Saiho Zhao

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful. Explained all the policies very thoroughly. I felt that he was really trying to help me and find the accurate policy for me. I would recommend to my friends and family!"

Isabel May

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and such wonderful people! I was attended immediately, I was given all the information I needed, and had all my questions answered without any trouble."

Valerie Santos

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judy Wong is so awesome! She takes time and explains everything to make sure you understand the details of your policy. She cares about her clients and their needs. Thank you Judy"

Albert Amabisca

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company! Judy Wong is A-1 makes me feel like family and takes care of anything I need! Make sure to ask for her for any insurance needs! 👍"

cynthia carrazco

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simply put, Ben puts his clients first. He makes time for us and listens to concerns no matter what they are. I never feel pressured or force with anything. His office is a really comfortable and welcoming."

maria estrada

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the great customer service!"

Lloyd Limcay

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"In order to complete my escrow process, I came across Ben Tran's agency, specifically Judy. During what was an extremely stressful period of time, the level and ease of service Judy provided was beyond amazing. It's obvious through Judy along with Ben's team's commitment to excellence that they truly care for their clients. They continue to show their commitment regularly long after initially becoming their client. Thank you guys!!"

Jose Oliva

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service"

Peter Tam

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called for a quote on homeowners, auto, and life insurance and Ben really delivered. He was very patient with all my questions, explained all the coverages so I understood what I was paying for, and genuinely seemed to care, providing a world-class experience. I would recommend him to anyone."

Carter

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is going to be a slightly longer review, but will be well worth it. Our family have been long time statefarm insurance users. We were with our first agent for better part of a decade and when he retired we were auto transferred to our second agent without any notice of such transfers. We were slightly concerned with what was happening to our accounts and needless to say it wasnt as seamless of a transition as the automated systems messed up a lot of our policies and such. None of this was our second agent's fault as it was an issue with corporate trying to cut corners and automate the process. Everything soon was ok. Unfortunately our second agent passed away and this is where Ben Tran comes in. He and his team contacted immediately informing me of what happened and was on top of the transfer immediately. My younger brother who is also on my policy had a minor insurance claim that he had notified statefarm about and before I even knew what had happened, Ben reached out immediately asking if we needed assistance with anything. Incredibly professional team and I highly recommend them if you are within the statefarm family."